Hours and Holiday Closings

The Parks, Recreation & Seniors Office is open Monday-Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM. 
The Senior Community Center is open Monday-Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM.

Both offices are closed on the following Holidays:

2019 Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve  Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25
New Year's Eve  Tuesday, December 31
New Year's Day  Wednesday,
January 1, 2020
* Any holiday that falls on a Saturday or Sunday will be assigned to the Friday or Monday as scheduled above.



ITPRS-2color small