Hours and Holiday Closings

The Parks, Recreation & Seniors Office is open Monday-Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM.  The Senior Center is open Monday-Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM. Both offices are closed on the following Holidays:

2017 Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Monday, January 2
MLK Day Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 243
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Eve (observed) Friday, December 22*
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
New Year's Eve (observed)  Friday, December 29*
* Any holiday that falls on a Saturday or Sunday will be assigned to the Friday or Monday as scheduled above.