Hours and Holiday Closings

The Parks, Recreation & Seniors Office is open Monday-Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM.  The Senior Center is open Monday-Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM. Both offices are closed on the following Holidays:

2018 Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
MLK Day Monday, January 15
President's Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve (observed) Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Eve (observed)  Monday, December 31
* Any holiday that falls on a Saturday or Sunday will be assigned to the Friday or Monday as scheduled above.